Opening Hours

Baronscourt Surgery

Day Opening hours
Monday 15 July
8am to 6pm
Tuesday 16 July
8am to 12pm
1pm to 6pm
Wednesday 17 July
8am to 6pm
Thursday 18 July
8am to 6pm
Friday 19 July
8am to 6pm
Saturday 20 July
Closed
Sunday 21 July
Closed

Public Holidays 2024

The surgery will be closed on the following Public Holidays:

  • Monday 1st January 2024
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2024
  • Friday 29th March 2024
  • Monday 1st April 2024
  • Monday 6th May 2024
  • Monday 16th September 2024
  • Wednesday 25th December 2024
  • Thursday 26th December 2024

When We Are Closed

To obtain medical advice outside surgery hours and on public holidays you can call NHS 24 direct on 111 or visit the website www.nhs24.com.

This out-of-hours service is generally busy so please think carefully before asking to see a doctor and only do so if you genuinely cannot wait until the surgery re-opens.

In a genuine emergency you should call 999. Chest pains and/or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.