Opening Hours

Baronscourt Surgery

Today
Closed
Mon 30 May
08:00 - 18:00
Tue 31 May
08:00 - 12:30
 
13:00 - 18:00
Wed 1 Jun
08:00 - 18:00
Thu 2 Jun
Closed
Fri 3 Jun
Closed
Sat 4 Jun
Closed

Public Holidays 2020/21

The surgery will be closed on the following Public Holidays:

  • Friday 15th April 2022 - Good Friday
  • Monday 18th April 2022 - Easter Monday
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 - May day
  • Monday 19th September 2022 - Autumn Public Holiday
  • Monday 26th December 2022
  • Tuesday 27th December 2022

In 2022:

  • Monday 2nd January 2023
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023

When We Are Closed

To obtain medical advice outside surgery hours and on public holidays you can call NHS 24 direct on 111 or visit the website www.nhs24.com.

This out-of-hours service is generally busy so please think carefully before asking to see a doctor and only do so if you genuinely cannot wait until the surgery re-opens.

In a genuine emergency you should call 999. Chest pains and/or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.